Cult of Kung Fu ep 3 “The Snake, The Tiger, The Crane”

Hiiiiikeeeba! Todays fortune give you The Snake, The Tiger, The Crane! So heat up some Top Ramen and sit down for a great old school Kung Fu Flick! And after the film go to iTunes and leave a review for the show!

http://www.cultofkungfu.com 

3 Responses to “Cult of Kung Fu ep 3 “The Snake, The Tiger, The Crane””

  1. mk1311 Says:

    Hi, Big fan of your podcasts but i was only able to make 2 of them work. the others dont seem to work, i can only get the audio running. I am using an N95.

  2. The Right Rev Chumley Says:

    I format all my new shows in 640×480 h.264 for the ipod. A few of the older episodes i’ve put on the feed here are old 320×240 ipod episodes from years ago. Is it the 640×480 ones you are having problems with, because I’ve checked them all and they all play fine on my iphone.

  3. mk1311 Says:

    Ah, I see, thank you for the speedy reply. The newer ones don’t seem to play on Nokia N95. Hm, will have to find a workaround instead. Thanks though and great job on the provide:)

Leave a comment